Delete a User

Deactivates a user account in the system. The account will no longer appear in the UI, and the user will not be able to log in.

🚧

Authentication

All BigPanda APIs require Bearer Token Authorization in the call headers.

This API uses the User API Key type of Authorization token.

Deactivation

Created user accounts in the system are not permanently deleted, but disabled by setting the active attribute to false. This prevents the user from logging in to BigPanda and hides their account information in the UI, while maintaining records for actions taken.

Language
Authentication
Header